Your current position: Home> core strengths
core advantages

We do not have massive publicity - some cases only with dozens of successful cooperation between industry giants.

We do not have a team called the Masters - some just from the design to the printing industry are first-rate services.

We do not have the habit of rhetoric - there is only so that each one works 100% customer satisfaction confidence.

So, what support Chen Xi achieve such outcomes -------------

1, we have advanced equipment to meet the most demanding printing needs

We have currently the industry's most advanced printing equipment, reached world-class level in the finished color translation, accuracy and other aspects; in the printing process, the speed of delivery, etc. can also satisfy the most demanding customers.

2, we have one-click service system, from the design to the printing side are industry-leading

our own excellent designer team, so you do not have to spend exorbitant Shing design company spent seeking help. Just tell us your needs, from design planning eleven eleven eleven printing logistics and distribution, we will be into the constitution. You need to do, it is to the United States Constitution and design beautifully printed product knowing smile.

3. We have decades of experience between the different needs of the industry have encountered calmly

Not every Indian enterprises can to decades of skill, so that different sectors can work to reflect its unique characteristics. Chen Xi experience, allows us to your industry needs with the most profound grasp of eleven Whether you are trading, manufacturing, sales or other industries, here we never the exception.

4, we not only serve the local, more cooperation with a large number of international clients precedents

Our business is located in Shanghai, but our customers throughout the world. Germany Vorwerk group (Vorwerk), United States (Inspectron) and the French company Michelin Group have all been the object of our cooperation, and you will also receive the same with their work and services.

5, we have the most sincere attitude, customer demand is always in the first place

We not only provide first-class work, pay more attention to the actual needs of each client. We will not because they will serve 500 domestic companies dismissive, every customer is God, the needs of every God we will make every effort to meet.

6, we are pragmatic, we allow customers to invest every penny worth

To survive, it must have a profit. We are not the most low-cost Indian enterprises, but we ensure that every penny you spend is worth it. This is not only self-service Chen Xi, the level and quality of the conclusions, but we, as a mature corporate ethics.

7, we firmly grasp the industry trends, in order to create the most in line with market demand for works

Even with extensive experience in the face of rapidly changing market, we never dared to slack off. So that each works have become a tool for corporate and brand communication, to bring you real business value, we always pursuit of the goal. Please be assured that not only make the Chen Xi print-we will brand with your brand presence.

Quality assurance
Imported equipment
Quality raw materials
Senior team
Strict quality system
QC goods seized
Quality assurance
Price advantage
Factory outlets
Advanced devices
Automation Printing
Lean management
Decades of concentration
price advantage
  • Factory outlets
  • Advanced high-speed devices
  • Automation Printing
  • Lean management
  • Decades of concentration
  • price advantage
Service Guarantee
Material security
Color Guarantee
Production GT
Management GT
Delivery GT
Emergency support
Service Guarantee
Chengxi-printing
Normal printing
A complete color management system, ensure the printed color is the color you see. Prepress equipment Traditional film plate, the traditional color printing proofing, restore the network difference
More than one new imported printing presses, comprehensive and efficient to meet the needs of various customers Printing Equipment Domestic or second-hand printing press, print quality and poor sense of color
India imports a full set of automated binding equipment India equipment Very few domestic or old binding machine, low productivity, low accuracy, low efficiency, quality can not be guaranteed
Standardized plant, plant area of 6,000 square feet, more than 200 employees, the factory is large in scale, complete equipment scale Small-scale, small workshops, no advanced hardware
Companies using ERP production management system, through the ISO9000 certification. management Family-owned factories or without professional management staff, no professional management software, handmade billing
Professional technology team strictly in line with the customer is responsible attitude, try to make sure that each print prenatal samples. Crafts Only accepts print part processing procedures, can not take full account of the requirements of the direct production process, quality can not be guaranteed.
Pre-press machine free checking client files in a timely manner for the customer file vulnerability discovery, and timely notification to modify adjustments. Services Only undertake unsolicited printed documents, no professional production staff inspect documents, quality problems, to shirk responsibility.
Purchasing premium brand ink, green, bright colors, color saturation, adhesive fastness easy to dry Ink Buyer secondary brand ink, faded, to be dry for a long time and easy to ride dirty, viscosity is not guaranteed.
Supplier brands, commonly used paper stock, to solve the urgent needs of customers orders, to ensure the quality of paper, printing and procurement cost savings Paper Random any brand or no brand unpackaged garbled paper, the paper does not guarantee the unity of the customer, without any inventory.

你当前的在位置:首页>核心优势
核心优势

我们没有铺天盖地的宣传—有的只是与数十家行业巨头成功合作的案例

我们没有号称大师的团队—有的只是从设计到印刷均为业内顶级的服务

我们没有夸夸其谈的习惯—有的只是让每一份作品都让客户100%满意的信心

那么,是什么支持晨熙取得这样的成果—------------

1、我们有先进的设备,能够满足最严苛的印刷需求

我们拥有目前印刷行业先进的设备,在成品色译、精度等方面均达国际一流水平;在印刷工艺,交货速度等方面亦能满足最为挑剔的客户。

2、我们有一键式服务体系,从设计到印侧均为业内一流

我们拥有目前印刷行业先进的设备,包括海德堡CP2000-CD102印刷机,全张水油两性覆膜机与G46口B自动配页流水线。在成品色译、精度等方面均达国际一流水平;在印刷工艺,交货速度等方面亦能满足挑剔的客户。

3.我们有数十年的经验,对行业间的不同需求皆能从容应对

不是每个印企都能以数十年的功力,让不同行业的作品都能体现其独有的特质。晨熙的经验,使得我们对您所处行业的需求有着深刻的把握一一无论您是贸易、制造、销售或是其它行业,在我们这里从无例外。

4,我们不仅服务于本地,更有与大量国际客户合作的先例

我们的企业位于上海,但我们的客户遍及全世界。德国福维克集团(Vorwerk)、美国(Inspectron)公司及法国米其林集团都曾是我们合作的对象,而您也将得到与他们同等的作品与服务。

5、我们有真挚的态度,客户的需求永远摆在首位

我们不仅提供一流的作品,更重视每个客户的实际需求。我们不会因为自己服务于500强便对国内公司不屑一顾,每一个客户都是上帝,每一位上帝的需求我们都将竭尽全力去满足。

6、我们务实,我们让客户投入的每一分钱都物有所值

要生存,就必须有利润。我们并不是最为低价的印企,但我们保证让您所花的每一分钱都物有所值。这不仅是晨熙自身服务、水准与质量得出的结论,更是我们作为一家成熟企业的道德准则。

7、我们牢牢把握行业动态,为企业创造出最符合市场需求的作品

即使有了丰富的经验,面对瞬息万变的市场,我们从不敢懈怠。让每一份作品都成为企业与品牌传播的利器,为您带来实实在在的商业价值,是我们时刻追求的目标。请相信,晨熙不仅仅是做出印刷品一一我们的品牌将与您的品牌同在。

质量保证
进口设备
优质原材料
资深生产团队
严格质量控制体系
专业QC品检
质量保证
价格优势
厂家直销
先进高速设备
自动化印刷
精益化管理
数十年专注
价格优势
  • 厂家直销
  • 先进高速设备
  • 自动化印刷
  • 精益化管理
  • 数十年专注
  • 价格优势
服务保障
原材料保障
色彩保障
生产保障
管理保障
交期保障
快速应急保障
服务保障
晨熙印刷厂
普通印刷厂
完整色彩管理系统,确保印刷出来的颜色就是您看到的色彩。全套数字化制版,环保免冲洗CTP制版,网点还原度佳 印前设备 传统菲林制版,传统套色打样,耗时长,色样印刷时难以跟像,网点还原度差
多台全新进口印刷机,如1+1单色、4色印刷、5色印刷,多种上机尺寸可供选择,小全张、四开、六开,高效全面地满足客户多方面的需求 印刷设备 国产或二手印刷机,印刷质量及色彩感极差,极少的设备或设备陈旧很难达到客户的要求
全套进口自动化印后装订设备:主要有三条龙(精装龙/胶装龙/骑订龙)/三条流水线(专业卡书生产线),全自动穿线机(马天尼-325) /皮壳机/全自动台历机/全梭小全张折页机/大对开折页/全自动模切机/烫金机/全自动覆膜机等其它小设备 印后设备 极少数国产或陈旧的装订机器,产能低,精度低,效率低,质量不能保证,没有时效性
标准化厂房,统一规划标识清楚,厂房面积6000平方,员工200人以上,工厂规模大,设备配套齐全,产能快,效率高,量大量小均可完成 规模 小规模,小作坊,无先进硬件设备
公司使用ERP生产管理系统,通过ISO9000认证,制订严格生产管理流程,配套专业QC印刷大张品检及各工序巡检,并设有客服部及时跟单。 管理 家族式工厂或无专业管理人员,无专业管理软件,纯手工开单,无专业客服人员,经常做到哪算到哪,没有统筹调配
专业工艺团队严格把关,本着对客户负责的态度,尽量做到每个印刷品的产前样确认,并及时制作生产工序指导书,把问题扼杀在萌芽中。 工艺 只接受印刷或部分工序加工,不能全面考虑工艺要求就直接生产,质量得不到保障。
机印前免费检查客户文件,及时替客户发现文件漏洞,并通知及时修改调整。提供合理的包装方案,免费代办物流服务,出现质量问题及时沟通妥善处理。 服务 只承接客户自来文件印刷,没有专业制作人员检查文件,出现质量问题,推卸责任。
采购高档品牌油墨,绿色环保,颜色鲜艳,色彩饱和度高,粘合牢度高易干燥 油墨 采购次级品牌油墨,色彩暗淡,待干时间长易搭脏,粘度没有保障。
一线品牌供应商,常用纸张备有库存,解决客户急单的所需,保证纸张印刷品质并节省采购成本 纸张 随机任意品牌或无品牌无包装乱码纸,不能保证客户用纸的统一性,不作任何库存。